Intro

Hello there friend. I want to first start off by thanking you and introducing you to my blog. This blog is here for me to compile tips to help you learn about personal finance. My goal is to help my readers become more knowledgable about investment opportunities and share my thoughts on the stock market and personal finance ideas.

A little about me: I am a graduate of the University of Florida with a degree in Accounting but I have always had a strong interest in finance, especially personal finance. The stock market has always been intriging to me and I am always researching personal finance topics. I want to share what I know and what I learn on this blog here so I can help and learn from others who share similar interests as myself!

Leave a Reply

